Operations

Management Team

The Management Office is located at 5430 LBJ Freeway, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75240. The office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, excluding holidays. The telephones are answered 24-hours a day, 7 days a week. Please feel free to call or visit the Management Office if we can be of further service.

  • Cushman & Wakefield Management Office - 972.980.9700
  • Management Office Fax - 972.770.2441
Jack Nye
Director
Direct: 972.770.2449
Jack.Nye@cis.cushwake.com
Scott Stovall
Senior Property Manager
Direct: 972.770.2429
Scott.Stovall@cis.cushwake.com
Becky Doss
Assistant Property Manager
Direct: 972.770.2470
Becky.Doss@cushwake.com

Scott Grissom
Senior Chief Engineer
Direct: 972.770.2488
Scott.Grissom@cis.cushwake.com

Lauren Cruz
Tenant Services Coordinator
Direct: 972.770.2440
Lauren.Cruz@cushwake.com
Jasmine Haynes
Property Administrator
Direct: 972.770.2041
Jasmine.Haynes@cushwake.com
Cortney Haney
Corporate Concierge
Direct: 972.770.2171
Cortney.Haney@cushwake.com
Claire Tannery
Property Administrator
Direct: 972.980.9700
Claire.Tannery@cushwake.com

Top of Page